Skip to main content

Online Casual Learning Disabilities Lessons - Canada

First Tutors: Canada helps you search for the best online Casual Learning Disabilities tutor in Canada. Please use our service to search for online Casual Learning Disabilities tutors and choose the ones which match your needs.

Meet some of our Online Casual Learning Disabilities Tutors

Sandra
and additional courses to teach from Kindergarten right through Grade 12. I have also taught high school course to adult students. I am also qualified to teach Special Education, ESL and On-line teaching… I have been teaching in Ontario for more then 15 years. During that time, I have taught special education, ESL, Grade 2, Grade 12 English, Grade 10 Civics, Grade 12 Law, Grade 11 World Religions. I have experience teaching and tutoring on...
Mariarosa

Mariarosa

Whitchurch-Stouffville
Bachelors: Adult Education (2018)
I love to learn and to assist learning. Education is a what I enjoy doing to enhance learners academia, social skills or learning a new talent to be better enhanced. My goal will be to help learners reach their goals. I have worked for the YCDSB as an Educational Assistant with special needs and tutoring for many years. I have also worked with private agencies in communication facilitation for learning disabilities. I have worked one...
Emilia

Emilia

Pickering
Masters: Masters in Education (2016)
Grade 1-University Math - Grade 9-University Sciences For more information please visit: **Web Address Removed** During my tutoring experience I have tutored at the elementary, secondary, high school and college/university level. Some areas of specialization include: - Building strong thesis statements; - Reading & Pronunciation - Generating Essay Ideas & Arguments - Writing and Grammar - Essay Editing - Grade 1-University mathematics, - Grade 10- University Chemistry, - Grade 1-University Science. Throughout my six years...
Shelley
and Alcohol, and Developmental Disabilities. I am a mom of two grown children, one with an intellectual disability, I have worked in my field of studies as well as for the public school board for the past 15 years. I love what I do and I love to help people. I have experience within the elementary school level, tutoring, assisting and aiding students with numerous topics, which include English, Social Sciences and Social Work I...
Emily

Emily

College: Child and Youth Care (2017)
My name is Emily and I am currently a Child and Youth Care student. I am very passionate about what I do and I thoroughly enjoy tutoring and helping youth learn new skills. I have extensive experience tutoring children and youth and have been doing so for around 5 years. My approach is always a fun, judgment-free learning environment. As from my experience children and youth retain more information when they enjoy the way in...

Mary

Martensville
Bachelors: Bachelor of Arts (Music) (2010)
myself and in choirs. I enjoy traveling and learning about different cultures and languages. I also love to read, particularly mystery and fantasy, and enjoy writing as well. I have worked as an Early Childhood Educator for five years, as well as have had experience tutoring school-age children. I have taught piano to all different ages and as a music therapy student, have had experience working with all age groups and all ability levels, including...
Rim
as well. I love helping people realize their full potential! Teacher Education Education and Technology 21st Century Learning In my primary years, I volunteered for every event in SpecEd classrooms around my school. I worked at Kumon. I have TA'd in University as well as tutored high schoolers and early readers. I taught English in the Himilaya's and have now been preservice teaching all over Toronto. My passion and hobbies revolve around advanced technology in...
Peter
I enjoy working and helping students of all ages and abilities. I work as a supply teacher for the York Catholic District School Board. I have been working with students for the past ten years. My teaching experiences have been with students from Kindergarten to grade 12. I have done in-home tutoring where I've worked one-on-one with students as well as with small groups. I encourage students to try their best and ask for help...

Shaun

Kamloops
College: BA in English and History (2014)
second-year law student in Kamloops. I have experience as a Special Education Assistant, so I can teach to various styles of learning, at various ages and developmental stages. During my undergraduate degree I also tutored colleagues and high school students. Teaching has a lot to do with finding the specific access point to information for each student. Because our brains all work differently, I tailor my tutoring to the specific needs of the person I...

Jodi

Masters: Adult Education (2017)
I am a learning strategist at a local community college. I specialize in executive functioning skills, self advocacy and learning strategy for students with ADD/ADHD and high functioning autism. I also focus on high school to post-secondary transition. Almost 10 years of experience working at the post secondary and grade 12 level with students with a wide variety of learning disabilities. I strive to empower the student and show them strategies that lead to independence....

Lowest Price Online Casual Learning Disabilities Tutors

Fastest Responding Online Casual Learning Disabilities Tutors

Highest Rated Online Casual Learning Disabilities Tutors

Newest Online Casual Learning Disabilities Tutors

Featured Online Casual Learning Disabilities Tutors

This is the best site to meet the most skilled online Casual Learning Disabilities tutors for your needs, and see their charges up front. Casual Learning Disabilities can be difficult, but an online Casual Learning Disabilities teacher can really improve the lessons!

If you are an online Casual Learning Disabilities tutor wishing to offer your tutoring services for Casual Learning Disabilities online, or any of our other subjects, please register with First Tutors: Canada or learn about us here.