Information About Zulfiqar - Gloucester tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Zulfiqar's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Zulfiqar:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £30.00


Hourly Rate
GCSE £25.00

Entrance Exams

Hourly Rate
11 Plus £30.00
13 Plus £30.00
14 Plus £30.00

Map Location

Map for Zulfiqar (Mr)


Personal Description:

I have been teaching Mathematics and Physics for last 15 years in different countries including UK.I аm pаssiоnаte аbоut my subject аnd very fаmiliаr with the current requirements in the curriculum.
Professional experience gained with in variety practical and development roles, mainly within Modern Education Curriculum. Believing a mature, constructive and eclectic teaching approach and effective working relationships between staff, students and parents, developed a positive student attitude and a successful learning environment meeting the needs of children and school mandates. Now looking to make a continued significant contribution for students preferably as a Mathematics Home Tutor Specialist in both GCSE and A level or a position of similar responsibility.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching the following subjects for last five years both as home tutor and a school teacher in different institutions in UK like Best Tutors London and The City Educators London:
GCSE Mathematics (both national and International Level)
GCSE Add Mathematics
GCSE Statistics along with course work.
GCSE Physics
A level Mathematics

Tutoring Approach:

Logical thinking and responsiveness in order to solve a particular problem are key deliverables in my skills portfolio. The acquirement of these skills is a direct result of the experience I gained during my services in different institutions in UK like Best Tutors London.
Efficient workload balancing and prioritising with time-flexibility in mind were also enhanced as a result of my work experience in Beaconhouse School System.
In addition I would often find myself helping students with issues concerning the design assignments. This has proved to be of a vital importance as I have become more confident in leading and motivating my students to achieve common objectives.
Working closely with students and discussing areas of concern with the parents have enhanced both my ability as a communicator and my technical ability.


  • University of Punjab, Pakistan (1999) - M.Sc. (Mathematics) (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • University of Punjab, Pakistan (1996) - B.Sc. (Maths and Physics) (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • University of Punjab, Pakistan (1995) - Arts (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Punjabi, Urdu
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Gloucester Maths tutor, Gloucester Physics tutor, Gloucester Entrance Exams tutor, Gloucester Primary Maths tutor, Gloucester Secondary Maths tutor, Gloucester GCSE Maths tutor, Gloucester A-Level Maths tutor, Gloucester GCSE Physics tutor, Gloucester Primary Entrance Exams tutor, Gloucester Secondary Entrance Exams tutor, Gloucester GCSE Entrance Exams tutor