Skip to main content

Information About Zara - Spalding tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Zara's profile picture

References

This is how 3 referees rated Zara:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Russian

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00

Map Location

Map for Zara (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am Zara , 44. I am kind and caring, considerate and patient. I have profound experience tutoring languages (English, Russian, German) to various ages and learning backgrounds. Russian is my native language. I enjoy working with children and young people. My students always achieve excellent results.

Tutoring Experience:

With my experience working at various educational institutions for 12 years (my previous position was senior teacher of the University) I have a diverse background with much to offer. To me, the role of a tutor is an important and interesting role to hold. It brings a lot of interesting challenges and the idea of working with individuals to develop their natural skills is really what I look forward to when at work.I graduated from Russian Pedagogical University and have BA degree in languages.

Tutoring Approach:

I try to make the subjects easier to learn, finding individual ways and approaches to the tutee.

Qualifications:

  • Russian University (1991) - Teacher of English, Russian, German (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Russian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Spalding Russian tutor, Spalding English (Foreign Language) tutor, Spalding Primary Russian tutor, Spalding Secondary Russian tutor, Spalding GCSE Russian tutor, Spalding A-Level Russian tutor, Spalding University Russian tutor, Spalding Casual Learner Russian tutor, Spalding Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Spalding Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor