Valentina

Valentina

Home Tuition for Maths and English in Woking

Hi, my name is Valentina and I am Italian. I have been living in the UK since 2002. I am a very friendly, reliable, approachable person, but professional and trustworthy at the same time. I am very honest and I work very hard to achieve my targets. I am sure I can help you to achieve the results that you are looking for and, with my support, learning something new will be just a positive and enjoyable experience!

Tutoring Experience

Since 2003 I have been giving lessons to students of any age; my students are usually preparing university exams or interviews, GSCE, A-levels, business people, or anyone else who needs an extra support to achieve better results. I also run private courses to prepare students to school exams, as internal and external candidates; I work with all the major exam boards (AQA, Edexcel, Cambridge...) as private tutor, but also in the most well knows private schools in Surrey.

Tutoring Approach

My lessons are very well planned in advance and delivered with confidence. I will make sure that your learning level will go up lesson by lesson! After a first assessment, I will prepare a tuition plan and the learning process will start. The positive results will come very soon!

LanguagesItalian, English (British), French, German, Latin, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
AvailabilityWeekends, Weekdays (all times)
References Available On File

Qualifications

College2013ProfessionalPTTLS

Valentina's Feedback

Feedback
13
Published feedback
13
Unpublished feedback (Usually negative)0
Valentina
Rating from 2 references
Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism