Skip to main content

Information About Tim - Ashford tutor -

Profile Picture

Tim's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Tim:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00
A-Level £30.00

German

Hourly Rate
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00

Map Location

Map for Tim

Personal Description:

I am a safe and reliable person. I am easy to get on with and will give value for money. I am very flexible. I have a clean DRB, a clean driver's licence and no convictions. I play in a local orchestra and attend a local church.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been a teacher for 21 years. I currently teach languages at a local secondary school. I am also a team leader for the Pearson French GCSE writing paper. I have access to maany resources and am currently teaching the new GCSE specification. I have a good record of results

Tutoring Approach:

I am flexible and can work around you. I often stay for a bit past the hour at no extra cost if needed and will willingly check any work via email. I bring a wealth of materials and expertise and guarantee to help you on the path to success. I can tutor during the daytime during school holidays.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, German, Russian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Sheffield (1995) - Pass (PGCE) (✔ On File)
  • London (1992) - BA Hons in Russian (Other) (✔ On File)

Tags: Ashford French tutor, Ashford German tutor, Ashford Secondary French tutor, Ashford GCSE French tutor, Ashford A-Level French tutor, Ashford Secondary German tutor, Ashford GCSE German tutor