Skip to main content

Information About Swechha - Feltham tutor -

Profile Picture

Swechha's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Swechha:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £40.00£36.00
Secondary £30.00£27.00
GCSE £30.00£27.00

Physics

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £40.00£36.00

Map Location

Map for Swechha

Personal Description:

I am currently doing my masters in Biomedical Engineering in the university of surrey. I did aerospace engineering for my bachelors and I like to teach as well. I am very confident with my mathematical skills. Outside of studies I play the guitar and I also do taekwondo.

Tutoring Experience:

I tutored professionally for 1 year before coming to do my masters in Surrey. Whilst tutoring, I also had the opportunity to go to schools to tutor in groups of 3 to 4 students. I have 6 days school experience where I observed maths classes in preparation for tutoring. I observed the different approaches teachers took for the students to understand the materials better.

Tutoring Approach:

I normally tutor maths. I do this by explaining the concepts of different mathematical methods, applying them and then practising them in order for the students to deepen their understanding.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Nepali
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Surrey (2017) - MSc Biomedical Engineering (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Kingston University (2013) - BEng Aerospace Engineering (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Feltham Maths tutor, Feltham Physics tutor, Feltham Primary Maths tutor, Feltham Secondary Maths tutor, Feltham GCSE Maths tutor, Feltham Primary Physics tutor