Skip to main content

Information About Solène - Dorking tutor -
(6 reviews)

Profile Picture

Solène's profile picture

References

This is how 3 referees rated Solène:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Solène (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

My name is Solène ( pronounced so-len )

I was born and brought up in Paris, although much of my family roots lie in Brittany. I came to England initially to learn the language - but ended up meeting my future husband and starting a family here in Dorking, Surrey.

Tutoring Experience:

I have experience working for another well known French Language Club taking after school classes for young children - as well as giving private lessons. I have also been called upon to help with some translation and making phone calls to France to assist people with such issues as property.

Tutoring Approach:

I do not have a formal approach to teaching - my skills lie in assisting students studying for their exams - help with written & conversational French at all levels and an introduction to French for beginners - especially young children by way of fun & games.

Qualifications:

  • Native French Speaker
Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English (British), French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Dorking French tutor, Dorking Primary French tutor, Dorking Secondary French tutor, Dorking GCSE French tutor, Dorking A-Level French tutor, Dorking University French tutor, Dorking Casual Learner French tutor