Skip to main content

Information About Sally - Ashby-de-la-zouch tutor

Profile Picture

Sally's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Sally:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Sally (Ms)

Share

Personal Description:

I run my own small local business offering French tuition to adults and children either in my home or at that of my clients. I also offer translation and interpretation services.

Tutoring Experience:

I have a degree in French from Leeds University and have lived in France for several years. I have taught English in France and have been privately tutoring French in England for many years which I really enjoy!

Tutoring Approach:

Emphasis is on learning through fun, games, activities, role-play, visual stimulation and conversation. Please note the hourly rate given is a minimum charge there may be a supplement depending on the locality of the student and if tutoring is required during unsociable hours.

Qualifications:

  • Leeds University (1991) - B.A. (hons) French / Media (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Ashby-de-la-zouch French tutor, Ashby-de-la-zouch Primary French tutor, Ashby-de-la-zouch Secondary French tutor, Ashby-de-la-zouch GCSE French tutor, Ashby-de-la-zouch A-Level French tutor, Ashby-de-la-zouch University French tutor, Ashby-de-la-zouch Casual Learner French tutor