Skip to main content

Information About Niall - Welshpool tutor -
(2 reviews)

Profile Picture

Niall's profile picture

References

This is how a referee rated Niall:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £22.00
Secondary £22.00
GCSE £22.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £22.00
Secondary £22.00
GCSE £22.00
A-Level £25.00

Entrance Exams

Hourly Rate
11 Plus £25.00
13 Plus £25.00

Special Needs

Hourly Rate
Primary £22.00
Secondary £22.00
GCSE £22.00
A-Level £22.00
Casual Learner £22.00

Map Location

Map for Niall (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I aim to provide individual learning programmes for each student, to allow them to see their progression easily.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching in mainstream and special schools for approximately 20 years, working with both primary and secondary age range.
I have been tutoring in my own home for approximately ten years.

Tutoring Approach:

I always discuss goals with individual students and try to tailor lessons to topics of interest to them.
I want them to enjoy the experience and not see it as an extra chore to be endured.

Qualifications:

  • M.A. in French and English
  • PGCE in French and German
  • Montessori Diploma in Primary Education
  • M.Ed. in Special Education, including Dyslexia specialism
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, German
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Welshpool Maths tutor, Welshpool English tutor, Welshpool Entrance Exams tutor, Welshpool Special Needs tutor, Welshpool Primary Maths tutor, Welshpool Secondary Maths tutor, Welshpool GCSE Maths tutor, Welshpool Primary English tutor, Welshpool Secondary English tutor, Welshpool GCSE English tutor, Welshpool A-Level English tutor, Welshpool Primary Entrance Exams tutor, Welshpool Secondary Entrance Exams tutor, Welshpool Primary Special Needs tutor, Welshpool Secondary Special Needs tutor, Welshpool GCSE Special Needs tutor, Welshpool A-Level Special Needs tutor, Welshpool Casual Learner Special Needs tutor