Skip to main content

Information About Mark - Redhill tutor -

Profile Picture

Mark's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Mark:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

German

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Bilingual English/French. A British national, I lived in France from age 7 to 24. Experience as a freelance translator for 10 years.

Tutoring Experience:

Working as a Teaching Assistant in a secondary school in Epsom, based in the MFL department.
I am available during school holidays only.
Previous experience of one-to-one tutoring in French.

Tutoring Approach:

For mature students I have used the BBC's 'French Experience' material (text book, exercise book and audio CDs).

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Toulouse, France (2001) - MA International Relations (2001) (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • University of Toulouse, France (2000) - BA PPE (2000) (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Redhill Maths tutor, Redhill French tutor, Redhill German tutor, Redhill Spanish tutor, Redhill Primary Maths tutor, Redhill Secondary Maths tutor, Redhill Primary French tutor, Redhill Secondary French tutor, Redhill GCSE French tutor, Redhill A-Level French tutor, Redhill University French tutor, Redhill Casual Learner French tutor, Redhill Primary German tutor, Redhill Primary Spanish tutor