Skip to main content

Information About Maria - Bexhill-on-Sea tutor -
(7 reviews)

Profile Picture

Maria's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Maria:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Maria (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a Peruvian (native Spanish speaker), married to an English man. I enjoy listening to music, walking and painting nature. I am environmentally aware.

I have completed my Master Degree in Teaching English as a Foreign Language.

Tutoring Experience:

I have worked as an English teacher in primary and secondary schools in Peru for 8 years. I have taught English to undergraduate university students for 2 years, also in Peru. I have tutored Spanish to primary students, as well as many foreign students.

Tutoring Approach:

My teaching has always been based on the uniqueness of my students, and their different learning styles.
I always try to make my lessons enjoyable by good preparation and the use of techniques appropriate to the students' needs. I try to make them aware of the potential they have inside themselves.

Qualifications:

  • Universidad Alas Peruanas (2007) - Degree in Education (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Bexhill-on-Sea Spanish tutor, Bexhill-on-Sea English (Foreign Language) tutor, Bexhill-on-Sea Primary Spanish tutor, Bexhill-on-Sea Casual Learner Spanish tutor, Bexhill-on-Sea Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Bexhill-on-Sea Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor