Skip to main content

Information About Mais - Reading tutor

Profile Picture

Mais's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Mais:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Biology

Hourly Rate
Secondary £15.00
University £20.00

Arabic

Hourly Rate
Secondary £15.00
University £15.00

Health / Social Care

Hourly Rate
University £20.00

Map Location

Map for Mais

Personal Description:

I am a PhD student in Pharmacy practice/ Reading University, 2nd year. Have a Masters in pharmacy.
My 1st language is Arabic and speaking English fluently

Tutoring Experience:

I have a 5 years experience as a university lecturer teaching 3rd year and 5th-year pharmacy students different subjects in pharmacy and health

Tutoring Approach:

I love my subject and I'd like to encourage others to understand health-related subjects. I work with each student differently based on their needs.

My native language is Arabic, so I 'd like to benefit others who like to learn Arabic and improve their level.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Arabic
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Jordan University of Science and Technology (2011) - Pharmacy practice (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Jordan University of Science and Technology (2008) - Pharmacy (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Reading Biology tutor, Reading Arabic tutor, Reading Health / Social Care tutor, Reading Secondary Biology tutor, Reading University Biology tutor, Reading Secondary Arabic tutor, Reading University Arabic tutor, Reading University Health / Social Care tutor