Information About Laura - Colchester tutor -
(2 reviews)

Profile Picture

Laura's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Laura:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
GCSE £30.00
A-Level £30.00
University £35.00
Casual Learner £30.00


Hourly Rate
GCSE £35.00
A-Level £35.00
University £35.00
Casual Learner £35.00


Hourly Rate
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £30.00
Casual Learner £25.00


Hourly Rate
University £35.00
Casual Learner £35.00

Map Location

Map for Laura (Ms)


Personal Description:

I am a Ph.D. student in the final phase. I am a physicist.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught at the university at undegraduate and postgraduate level in Germany for about five years. I have a lot of experince in private tutoring at school and university level.

Tutoring Approach:

My approach to tutoring depends on the type of learner. I have to get to know my students to decide on my strategy.


  • University of Essex (UK) (2013) - Electronic Engineering (Doctorate) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Turin (Italy) (1998) - Master in Physics (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: English (British), French, German, Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Colchester Maths tutor, Colchester Physics tutor, Colchester Italian tutor, Colchester Latin tutor, Colchester GCSE Maths tutor, Colchester A-Level Maths tutor, Colchester University Maths tutor, Colchester Casual Learner Maths tutor, Colchester GCSE Physics tutor, Colchester A-Level Physics tutor, Colchester University Physics tutor, Colchester Casual Learner Physics tutor, Colchester GCSE Italian tutor, Colchester A-Level Italian tutor, Colchester University Italian tutor, Colchester Casual Learner Italian tutor, Colchester University Latin tutor, Colchester Casual Learner Latin tutor