Skip to main content

Information About Jude - Mirfield tutor -

Profile Picture

Jude's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Jude:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £30.00

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00
Casual Learner £30.00

Map Location

Map for Jude

Personal Description:

Hi I'm Jude! I have three (almost) grown up children and completed my degree as a mature student. I love learning and teaching and travel to Spain whenever I can.

Tutoring Experience:

I have several years experience as a private tutor along with teaching Adult Classes.

Tutoring Approach:

I'm an experienced tutor of all ages up to GCSE level Spanish, offering interesting, engaging and enjoyable lessons. :-). I provide bespoke lessons to meet individual needs, encompassing all aspects of the wonderful Spanish culture and language. I build the lessons to suit the student's preferred learning styles. I am also very happy to help adult foreign students learn/improve their English, along with helping with pronunciation practice.

I am available for lessons on a variety of days/times, along with providing online lessons for both languages. I mostly conduct my lessons from home, but can travel short distances if required.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Huddersfield (2011) - Spanish with English Language (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Mirfield English tutor, Mirfield Spanish tutor, Mirfield Casual Learner English tutor, Mirfield Primary Spanish tutor, Mirfield Secondary Spanish tutor, Mirfield GCSE Spanish tutor, Mirfield Casual Learner Spanish tutor