Information About Irene - Gerrards Cross tutor


This is how 2 referees rated Irene:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Irene (Miss)


Personal Description:

First of all, thank you for taking your time to read my profile.
I'm Irene, I'm 26 and I'm from Spain. I have a degree in Advertising and Publics Relations as in Journalism and I came to England last year to improve my English while I'm Au Pair.
I consider myself a very patient and hard working person, who loves working with kids and teaching them all I can while I learn about them.

Tutoring Experience:

I would appreciate the opportunity to be able to help to teach you or your child to learn Spanish.
I'm currently tutoring the children I au pair for (ages 13, 10 and 6) as well as another child (He got amongst the best marks of his class).
Learn this language whatever level they are at. With explanations that are easy to understand and a little practise.

Tutoring Approach:

We will follow your Spanish book (If you are already using one) and I will give you some more important material and exercises to practrise what we learnt.
As well, it's really important working through the conversations. In this way, you will learn not only about new vocabulary, but you will improve your pronunciation.


  • Miguel Hernández University (2013) - Journalism (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Alicante University (2010) - Advertising and Publics Relations (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: Catalan, English (British), French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Gerrards Cross Spanish tutor, Gerrards Cross Primary Spanish tutor, Gerrards Cross Secondary Spanish tutor, Gerrards Cross GCSE Spanish tutor, Gerrards Cross A-Level Spanish tutor, Gerrards Cross University Spanish tutor, Gerrards Cross Casual Learner Spanish tutor