Skip to main content

Information About Franklin - Isleworth tutor

Profile Picture

Franklin's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Franklin:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £30.00

Map Location

Map for Franklin (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am friendly,caring and very supportive tutor who gets excellent results by making lessons fun as well as informative. I am considered to be patient and adaptable and many of my students come to me by recommendation.

Tutoring Experience:

I have more than 10 years of experience of teaching Maths and Science to secondary and GCSE level.I put individual attention to help my students to maximise their potential using targeted revision and exam techniques. I have a wide experience of working with pupils of many different ages, in small groups or on an individual basis, I teach at my home or in the tu tee's home if require.

Tutoring Approach:

I enjoy teaching and am considered to have a caring approach and I try to make sure that learning takes place in a relaxed and enjoyable but studious situation.

Qualifications:

  • Ihmes international school,Uk (2003) - Post graduation in Business (PGCE) (✔ On File)
  • Bundelkhand University,India (2001) - Bachelors of Science (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • St. Xavier's technical Institute,India (1992) - Electronics engineering (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: Marathi
Additional Languages: Hindi, Marathi
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Isleworth Maths tutor, Isleworth Primary Maths tutor, Isleworth Secondary Maths tutor, Isleworth GCSE Maths tutor