Skip to main content

Information About Dilraj - Hertford tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Dilraj's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Dilraj:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00
A-Level £35.00
University £40.00
Casual Learner £30.00

Map Location

Map for Dilraj (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

Graduated from a Maths degree from Brunel University (2.1), enthusiastic about teaching others about all aspects of Maths! For tutoring opportunities at your house, I normally do 2 hour sessions fortnightly. I don't tend to tutor at my house.

I work 9 to 5 Mon-Fri. Wednesday and Thursday are best for me for a 5-7/5:30-7:30 session. Mondays and Tuesdays don't work unfortunately. Weekends are good times for me too. Happy to do ad hoc sessions, and more nearer exams or less during holidays (Easter, Xmas, Summer) Let me know what you think.

Tutoring Experience:

I have continuous experience in teaching students from primary school level all the way up to degree level. I have worked in primary schools and secondary schools, throughout the years.

Tutoring Approach:

I am extremely patient and approach a simplistic and creative way to learning, such that my students can learn in the best way possible. I often like my students to do examples, to ensure maximum understanding and confidence in the topic. I normally do these examples with him, so they do not feel as if I am just waiting for them, and then we can talk about the problems the questions pose together.

Qualifications:

  • Brunel University (2015) - Mathematics (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Hertford Maths tutor, Hertford Primary Maths tutor, Hertford Secondary Maths tutor, Hertford GCSE Maths tutor, Hertford A-Level Maths tutor, Hertford University Maths tutor, Hertford Casual Learner Maths tutor