Skip to main content

Information About David - Enfield tutor -

Profile Picture

David's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated David:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £40.00
Secondary £40.00
GCSE £40.00
Casual Learner £40.00

Personal Description:

I am friendly and very patient when it comes to teaching. I have been doing Maths for a long time. I achieved an A in Maths and an A in Further Maths at IGCSE level. I also continued to do it at AS and got an A again and I also got an A at A2.

Tutoring Experience:

I have have been teaching maths for 4 years. The people I teach enjoy the way I explain things and always end up improving. I have helped people with their 11+ exams and GCSEs too. I provide them with loads of past papers based on what they need. I currently tutor many students and they are all improving.

Tutoring Approach:

The first time I started teaching was through helping classmates at school and this is when I realised I can actually teach. I was then approached by my cousins for help and they were very pleased by my explanations. Since then I would teach anyone who approaches me.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Arabic
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Ashmole Academy (2016) - A-level (School) (✔ On File)
  • Ashmole Academy (2015) - AS-Level (School) (✔ On File)
  • Unity High School (2014) - IGCSE (School) (✔ On File)

Tags: Enfield Maths tutor, Enfield Primary Maths tutor, Enfield Secondary Maths tutor, Enfield GCSE Maths tutor, Enfield Casual Learner Maths tutor