Information About David - Enfield tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

David's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated David:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for David (Mr)


Personal Description:

I have attained a BA in Music from LIPA, a PGCE in primary education from Exeter University, and am currently studying for a MA in Education.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 11 years combined experience teaching piano and music theory, EAL and IGCSE and A-Level Music at the prestigious Oxford International Colleges in Chengdu and Qingdao, and am currently teaching a year one class at an Outstanding school in north London.

Tutoring Approach:

When tutoring to support children's learning in school, I use my knowledge of the new National Curriculum expectations to progress children to the next stage in their learning.

When teaching piano or music, I make use of the student's own interests to support them in meeting their aspirations, be that in relation to GCSE, A-level, or University study, or simply a hobby.


  • University of Exeter (2016) - MA Education (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Exeter (2013) - Primary Education (PGCE) (✔ On File)
  • LIPA (2008) - Music (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Enfield Maths tutor, Enfield English tutor, Enfield Music tutor, Enfield Primary Maths tutor, Enfield Primary English tutor, Enfield Primary Music tutor, Enfield Casual Learner Music tutor