Skip to main content

Information About Daniel - Faversham tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Daniel:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Physics

Hourly Rate
Secondary £35.00
GCSE £35.00
Casual Learner £35.00

Chemistry

Hourly Rate
Secondary £35.00
GCSE £35.00
Casual Learner £35.00

Biology

Hourly Rate
Secondary £35.00
GCSE £35.00
A-Level £35.00
Casual Learner £35.00

Map Location

Map for Daniel (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am an hugely enthusiastic and creative teacher. I have a very quirky teaching style and rely on my humour and alternative approaches to teaching. I go the extra mile to make things stick!!

Tutoring Experience:

6 years secondary level.
Teaching A-level for 3 years
I have been privately tutoring for 6 years and have excellent feedback from students and parents/carers.
Have tutored brother and sisters, groups etc
Have secured other students through positive feedback from parents to their friends.

Tutoring Approach:

Will provide all resources and other materials.
If possible I will even bring practicals to your home to help make it more interesting!
I won't blow up the kitchen!

Qualifications:

  • Canterbury Christchurch University (2009) - Graduate teacher program (QTS) (✘ Not On File)
  • Univseristy of Cambridge (2005) - BSc Forensic Science (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Faversham Physics tutor, Faversham Chemistry tutor, Faversham Biology tutor, Faversham Secondary Physics tutor, Faversham GCSE Physics tutor, Faversham Casual Learner Physics tutor, Faversham Secondary Chemistry tutor, Faversham GCSE Chemistry tutor, Faversham Casual Learner Chemistry tutor, Faversham Secondary Biology tutor, Faversham GCSE Biology tutor, Faversham A-Level Biology tutor, Faversham Casual Learner Biology tutor