Information About Craig - Greenwich tutor -
(2 reviews)

Profile Picture

Craig's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Craig:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Craig (Dr)


Personal Description:

Why pay more money to a less qualified tutor?!

I am a sociologist, I only teach sociology and I have a PhD. I am also among the cheapest tutors on here. If you are an undergraduate or further along with your studies, you ought to be taught by someone who is fully qualified with lots of experience.

I have been teaching sociology for fifteen years, mainly at undergraduate and postgraduate level. I am a Senior Lecturer currently employed in a London-based University. As well as lecturing I am also involved in research within the area of sociology.

Tutoring Experience:

Fifteen years of lecturing experience. I am a former Programme Leader at my University, sit and have sat on numerous panels, I am actively involved in research, am published and have helped many students over the years.

Tutoring Approach:

Friendly but focussed and tailored to your particular requirements. I am willing to negotiate on fees even though I am among the cheapest sociology tutors on here and - in my area - the only one with a PhD.

Why pay more for less?!


  • University of Greenwich. (2008) - PhD Sociology (Doctorate) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Greenwich. (1997) - BA (Hons.) Sociology (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Greenwich Sociology tutor, Greenwich University Sociology tutor, Greenwich Casual Learner Sociology tutor