Skip to main content

Information About Chloe - Sleaford tutor -

Profile Picture

Chloe's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Chloe:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00
Casual Learner £30.00

Entrance Exams

Hourly Rate
University £30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am 27 years old and I'm a graduate from Nottingham Trent University, where I achieved a 1st class Bsc(Hons) Financial Mathematics. I have 9 GCSE's A-B and also an A-Level in Maths and Further Maths.

I'm a hard working and patient individual looking to improve the mathematics skills of children by hopefully increasing their understanding rather than just telling them what is needed to complete their exams.

Tutoring Experience:

I have completed three years of teaching in a West Midlands Secondary school where I have gained lots of exam teaching experience and revision techniques.

I am a fully qualified GCSE and KS2 examination marker.

I also can assist with Numeracy Skills Tests needed to get onto any education course.

Tutoring Approach:

I would initially like to talk to the student and see where they think their weaknesses lie, also simple assessments such as past exam papers can highlight areas that need looking at. If the student wishes 'homework' can be set.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Wolverhampton University (2013) - Secondary Maths (PGCE) (✔ On File)
  • Wolverhampton University (2013) - Secondary Maths (QTS) (✔ On File)
  • Nottingham Trent (2012) - Bsc(Hons) Financial Maths (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • Pool Hayes School (2009) - A Level Maths (School) (✔ On File)

Tags: Sleaford Maths tutor, Sleaford Entrance Exams tutor, Sleaford Primary Maths tutor, Sleaford Secondary Maths tutor, Sleaford GCSE Maths tutor, Sleaford Casual Learner Maths tutor, Sleaford University Entrance Exams tutor