Skip to main content

Information About Camilla - West Molesey tutor -
(1 reviews)

References

This is how 2 referees rated Camilla:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
GCSE £35.00

Map Location

Map for Camilla (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am 29 years old, and my main subject for tutoring is maths, after finishing with a 2:1 in Mathematics at university. I worked in a tuition company for 2 years part time during my degree and very much enjoy working with children.

Tutoring Experience:

I have had experience teaching children from primary school up to secondary school during my time working at a tuition company whilst studying for my degree.

Tutoring Approach:

I believe that pupils should be guided through their learning process rather than simply be given the answer to a question when they are struggling, and they need to be given sufficient time to practice and absorb the concepts.

It is important to tailor the lessons to meet the needs of each individual student, by analyzing their strengths and weaknesses on key topics, so time can be allocated accordingly and we can spend more time to work on the weaker areas.

Qualifications:

  • King's College London (2007) - Mathematics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Burntwood Sixth Form (2004) - Mathematics (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Rowan High School (2002) - Mathematics (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Chinese
Availability: Weekends
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: West Molesey Maths tutor, West Molesey GCSE Maths tutor