Skip to main content

Information About Bhavika - Rickmansworth tutor -
(2 reviews)

Profile Picture

Bhavika's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Bhavika:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £30.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Share

Personal Description:

My name is Bhavika and I am a 22 year old studying Law at City, University of London. I have been tutoring Maths to a GCSE level for several months. I have experience with all ages (10-18).

I am fully CBR/DBS checked.

I have A-Levels in Maths, Chemistry, Biology and Economics at AS-Levels at grades A-B. I also have 10 GCSES A*-B including A* in Maths GCSE.

Tutoring Experience:

Tutoring experience for a year. Fully CRB/DBS checked.

Tutoring Approach:

My tutorials are friendly, fun and informal with an aim to improve pupils results. I motivate and build confidence with all my pupils to ensure they feel 100% ready in answering exam questions as well as providing revision tips.

Qualifications:

  • St. Clement Danes (2011) - GCSES - 10 A*-B (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Rickmansworth Maths tutor, Rickmansworth English tutor, Rickmansworth Primary Maths tutor, Rickmansworth Secondary Maths tutor, Rickmansworth GCSE Maths tutor, Rickmansworth Primary English tutor