Information About Benedetta - Clapham tutor -
(1 reviews)


This is how 2 referees rated Benedetta:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Benedetta (Mrs)


Personal Description:

I'm a native speaker teacher, with an experience of almost 18 years. I'm patient and enthusiastic, with a great sense of humour and I think that learning another language could be also very funny.

Tutoring Experience:

I taught in a wide range of Italian schools and with a lot of students with different kind of learning, also like tutor for foreign students.

Tutoring Approach:

I use to teach with a wide range of media, as books, computer, videos, images, songs, journals, to make a lesson as interesting as possible. I'm flexible and I can suite to different kind of learning.


  • National College for Teaching and Leadership (2015) - Psychology (QTS) (✔ On File)
  • University of Rome "Roma 3" (2004) - Teacher for Specific learning difficulties (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Rome "La Sapienza" (1991) - Psychologist (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: English (British), French, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Clapham Italian tutor, Clapham Primary Italian tutor, Clapham Secondary Italian tutor, Clapham GCSE Italian tutor, Clapham A-Level Italian tutor, Clapham Casual Learner Italian tutor