Skip to main content

Information About Anna - Derby tutor -

Profile Picture

Anna's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Anna:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Anna

Personal Description:

Hola!

My name is Anna and I am a native Spanish speaker but I have been living and working in England since 2013.
I am currently studying a teaching degree at Derby University, at the same time I am a Spanish teacher in a language school in Belper and also teaching one to one lessons.

I am happy to teach at any age range and I am passioante about teaching, therefore I am committed to enable my students to exceed their potential.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching for over 3 years now as a private tutor to adults and children and I have also worked in a Primary School in Derby as a Spanish teacher.

Tutoring Approach:

I believe in making learning fun and I adapt my lessons to the needs of my students.
My teaching approach is through songs, games, pictures and using the interest of the child/learner, this way I will get a more dynamic lesson.
I am a very patient person with a very good professional relationship with all my learners.

From my experience, I know how difficult and challenging it can be learning a new language, however I will try to make your learning as fun and easy as I can.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: Catalan, English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Natzaret (Barcelona) (2013) - A-Levels (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Utmar (Barcelona) (2011) - GCSE (School) (✔ On File)

Tags: Derby Spanish tutor, Derby Primary Spanish tutor, Derby Secondary Spanish tutor, Derby GCSE Spanish tutor, Derby A-Level Spanish tutor, Derby University Spanish tutor, Derby Casual Learner Spanish tutor