Information About Angie - Devizes tutor -
(10 reviews)


This is how 2 referees rated Angie:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £27.00
Secondary £27.00
GCSE £27.00
A-Level £27.00
Casual Learner £27.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £22.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Angie (Miss)


Personal Description:

I am a fun and friendly teacher and always make sure that my pupils get the most out of their lessons and achieve their full potencial.

Tutoring Experience:

I am a Fully Qualified Teacher and taught English as a Foreign Language, Spanish and Music while living in Spain for 5 years. Since returning I have worked in main stream and private schools in Wiltshire and currently teach EFL, Spanish, Music and Literature.

Tutoring Approach:

Fun and friendly


  • Bath Uni (2009) - QTS (Qualified Teacher Status) (QTS) (✘ Not On File)
  • i-to-i (2003) - TEFL (Other) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Catalan, Spanish
Availability: Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Devizes Spanish tutor, Devizes Music tutor, Devizes English (Foreign Language) tutor, Devizes Primary Spanish tutor, Devizes Secondary Spanish tutor, Devizes GCSE Spanish tutor, Devizes A-Level Spanish tutor, Devizes University Spanish tutor, Devizes Casual Learner Spanish tutor, Devizes Primary Music tutor, Devizes Secondary Music tutor, Devizes GCSE Music tutor, Devizes A-Level Music tutor, Devizes Casual Learner Music tutor, Devizes Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Devizes Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Devizes GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, Devizes A-Level English (Foreign Language) tutor, Devizes University English (Foreign Language) tutor, Devizes Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor