Skip to main content

Information About Alysha - Kenley tutor -

References

This is how 2 referees rated Alysha:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00

Map Location

Map for Alysha

Personal Description:

I have a 1st Class degree in Economics from the University of Northampton and I have a considerable amount of experience working in the financial sector, including wealth management and accounting.

Tutoring Experience:

I have most recently worked as a cover supervisor and teaching assistant in various schools. I have been a private tutor for the last four years, teaching both Maths and English to primary and secondary students. My main speciality is teaching GSCE Maths. All students I have taught have achieved their predicted grades or got higher.

Tutoring Approach:

I make sure that I adapt my teaching style to the needs of every student as every student is different. I do however teach in an interactive way, yet make sure I challenge each student to reach their full potential. The main reason I love tutoring is because I love to see others do well, and feel extremely proud to know that I have helped students get into the career industry that they wish to go down because they have achieved the grade they need to enter that industry.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Northampton (2016) - 1st (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Kenley Maths tutor, Kenley English tutor, Kenley Primary Maths tutor, Kenley Secondary Maths tutor, Kenley GCSE Maths tutor, Kenley Primary English tutor