Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: 0203 962 1468
Need a helping hand?
Call now to speak to an advisor: 0203 962 1468

Sandbach Maths Tutors

First Tutors enables you to find a local Maths tutor in Sandbach and across England. Home tutoring is an excellent way to boost confidence whilst also increasing attainment.

Reference checking
ID checking
7 days a week support
60,000+ tutors across the UK

We currently nave no Maths tutors in Sandbach. Here are some of our Cheshire tutors.

Christopher

I am a friendly, approachable professional who enjoys working with young people. I love mathematics and am able to make it accessible to young people. I’m patient, understanding and have a good sense of humour. I am reliable and trustworthy.

Martin

I am a 36 year old professional tutor of Maths. I have been a resident of the Crewe and Nantwich area for over a decade, and have been providing tuition for eight years.

Kathryn

I am a Physics (BSc), and Nuclear Physics (MSc) Graduate. I enjoy travelling immensely and have visited lots of different countries where I had the opportunity to meet local people and have different experiences. I have worked with children since becoming a Yo...

Andrew Mark

I graduated from the University of Manchester, having taken a 4 year Course and gained my Degree as Master of Mathematics with First Class Honours in 2015. After working as a Data Analyst, I made the career move to that of full time Maths Tuition, which allows...

Helen

I offer KS3 Maths (Years 7, 8 & 9) and GCSE tuition at your home. I am a Chartered Civil Engineer (CEng) with a BEng Honours Degree in Civil Engineering from Imperial College, University of London. I worked in the civil engineering consultancy business for ap...

Nick

I am a 57-year-old mathematics graduate, living near Frodsham & working full-time in the chemical industry. I am married with two children in their twenties, both of whom have now left home. I find the tuition of maths a fresh & interesting challenge away from...

Susan

I have two 1 hour spaces on Tuesday at 5pm and 6pm, although I can squeeze in a half hour lesson from 4.30pm - 5pm for younger students. Also I have one hour from 5pm - 6pm on Wednesday's. I have been teaching since 2001, after I graduated with honours from ...

Janet

I am enthusiastic, hard working, dedicated and a good communicator. I really enjoy teaching one-to-one and watching the difference it makes to the child's confidence. I have tutored for many years and have a high success rate. I currently have several children...

Kevin

I have recently taken early retirement from a teaching career so now have the time and flexibility to direct some of my energy and experience into private tuition. I have a very positive outlook and have always enjoyed Maths. I am a persevering and patient cha...

Andrew

I am 26 years old, I consider myself very polite and conscientious man, who has a strong enthusiasm for the subject of mathematics. I am currently writing up a thesis for a PhD in mathematics at the University of Chester.