Skip to main content

Online Casual Music Tuition - Canada

First Tutors: Canada helps you search for your preferred online Casual Music tutor in Canada. Please use our service to search for online Casual Music teachers and select those which match your needs.

Meet some of our Online Casual Music Tutors

Corinn

Corinn

Montreal
Masters: Master of Performance (2012)
in different languages I can coach English, German, French, Italian, and Latin. I have a very individualized approach that focuses on each student's strengths and areas for improvement in a highly supportive and encouraging environment in the student's own home or at a studio at my home in Vieux-Port de Montreal - I do ask for an additional $10 if you need me to travel to you. At the conclusion of each lesson I give...

Andre

Winnipeg
Bachelors: Bacherlor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery (2016)
I don't see teaching as so much of a job but it's something I really enjoy; I just don't think there's anything comparable to the feeling one gets when they help someone to finally understand something. I was assistant teacher to a class of students preparing to sit the final external exam for Chemistry in High School (Caribbean Secondary Examination Council or CSEC). The class had students from grade 10 and also a few adult...
yet focused individual who works smartly to make the students achieve the desired goals. I have an overall score of 8.0 in TOEFL. Also, have taught ESL, Music (Indian Classical and the Guitar) in India for more than 2 years. I have recently moved to Canada and hope to make my prospective students benefit from my learnings and experiences. I scored 90 plus percentage marks in Science in 10th grade (in India), so it should...

Jada

London
School: Student (2018)
schools and as a child had to seek out a tutor myself. Now I succeed with a high academic standard. I wish to create a fun, relaxed environment to foster a desire to learn. I have been tutoring through teacher guidance since grade 9. I featured in a independent course that took student and made them tutors in other classrooms for Period a day. From there I started tutoring close friends, and family of close...

Ashley

Bachelors: Bachelor's of Music (2013)
love to play in chamber groups , orchestras, and frequently perform solo. When I'm not practicing cello, I enjoy playing recreational sports such as Hockey and Tennis. During my studies at The Glenn Gould School in Toronto, I tutored several students in Music Theory, ranging from Basic Rudiments to Harmony 4 and Counterpoint. I also taught Harmony to some students, took on a few cello students in my last two years. My other teaching experience...

Mary

Martensville
Bachelors: Bachelor of Arts (Music) (2010)
myself and in choirs. I enjoy traveling and learning about different cultures and languages. I also love to read, particularly mystery and fantasy, and enjoy writing as well. I have worked as an Early Childhood Educator for five years, as well as have had experience tutoring school-age children. I have taught piano to all different ages and as a music therapy student, have had experience working with all age groups and all ability levels, including...

Preeti

Inuvik
Masters: MBA (2012)
I have been a trainer for last 12 years and have tutored children and adults for various subjects including Maths, Science, Yoga, and Music. I am an Engineer with an MBA degree in Finance I have teaching experience in various subjects for last 12 years. However, I now only teach limited subjects to offer quality instead of diversity any...
Gregory

Gregory

Edmonton
Bachelors: Music (1986)
true passion is English and writing. I have taken courses in advanced English grammar and composition after graduating with my music degree. I continue to write as a hobby, having had a very modest level of publication success. I am also a subject matter specialist for a company in Australia, working with students from around the world, with students from junior high school to university post graduate. I started teaching whilst a university student. At...

Kaiden

Wolfville
Bachelors: BA in English (2020)
English major at Acadia University. I am multilingual meaning that I speak multiple languages, my strongest being: English, French, and American Sign Language. Music is a huge part of my life and I have a very strong background in subjects such as: music theory, composition, performance, and music history. I spent my final two years of high school tutoring three students from my local Deaf Community in subjects such as English, Social Studies, History, and...
Andrew

Andrew

Kingston
Doctorate: English (2018)
and nearing completion of a PhD in English from Western University. Able to teach English, History, and Essay Writing at all levels, and Piano to beginner and intermediate students. I am a fifth year English PhD, specializing in imperialism, medievalism, and masculinity in late 19th - 20th century British literature. I have over five years of experience teaching English literature, essay writing, and basic English grammar to undergraduate classes at Brock and Western University. In...

Lowest Price Online Casual Music Tutors

Fastest Responding Online Casual Music Tutors

Highest Rated Online Casual Music Tutors

Newest Online Casual Music Tutors

Featured Online Casual Music Tutors

First Tutors: Canada is the best site to meet the most proficient online Casual Music tutors for you, and see their rates up front. Casual Music can be difficult, but an online Casual Music tutor can really help the lessons!

If you're an online Casual Music teacher wishing to offer your tutoring services for Casual Music online, or any of our other subjects, register with First Tutors: Canada or find out more about us here.