Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: 0203 962 1468
Call now to speak to an advisor: 0203 962 1468
Tabarak

Tabarak

Maths and Biology Tutoring in Warley

Hi! My name is Tabarak Amin. I am 18 years old and am a gap year student hoping to apply for medicine. I speak both Arabic and English fluently and am hoping to pick up Spanish. I find it easy to make children comfortable enough to view me as both a friend and a mentor! In my spare time I enjoy playing video games and experimenting with dishes.

Tutoring Experience

I have one year of experience tutoring 4-16 year olds while working at Explore Learning

Tutoring Approach

I think adaptation is very important. Sometimes a student won't understand my initial approach to learning so I have to find a different way to get the message across. I feel as though this is overlooked with tutors which then reduces efficient learning.
I also find it important to form good bonds with my students. If they don't feel comfortable around me I don't think I achieved my best as a tutor. My experience as a tutor has helped me improve my ability to form relationships with all students but especially younger ones.
I have just finished my studies and as I still have the knowledge and different learning techniques fresh in my mind so I can ensure your child(ren) will have the best of me that I can bring

LanguagesEnglish (British)
Availability
References Available Not On File

Qualifications

George Dixon Academy2018SchoolGCSE's
Tabarak
Rating from 1 reference
Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism
Subjects taught
Click here for more Biology tutors