Skip to main content

Information About Sue - Dulverton tutor

Profile Picture

Sue's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Sue:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
University £24.00
Casual Learner £24.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I have lived in many countries and for a long time in france teaching english as a foreign language. I now live back in england and offer english training face to face and by telephone or skype. I have a business background in management and marketing and studied for a certificate in teaching english because I love the challenge and really enjoy working with individuals to help them progress.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught business english across many different types of industry: including the IT, medical, hospitality, finance, research, leisure worlds. I have also worked with people to help them have the necessary level of english to access university and college. Included in my experience is checking business and academic documents for submission, for example dissertations.

Tutoring Approach:

I really focus on the best way for individuals to learn and makes lessons that suit their style and needs. Learning has to be enjoyable as well for the best results, it may be conversational english, business english, grammar, academic.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • i to i (2002) - TEFL (Professional) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dulverton English (Foreign Language) tutor, Dulverton University English (Foreign Language) tutor, Dulverton Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor