Skip to main content

Information About Rachel - Liverpool tutor

Profile Picture

Rachel's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Rachel:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Italian

Hourly Rate
Primary £22.00
Secondary £22.00
GCSE £22.00
A-Level £22.00
University £22.00
Casual Learner £22.00

Map Location

Map for Rachel

Personal Description:

Hello I'm Rachel and I've been a teacher for many years in the UK and in Italy.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching English for many years (almost 20!) in schools and colleges. I have taught Italian from beginner to GCSE to adults; some for leisure purposes and some for work.

Tutoring Approach:

I begin my tutoring by getting to know what the student wants to know and how they learn. I have a lot of experience with different kinds of learners from the very quick to the not so quick. Language learning on a one to one basis is all about having fun, the more fun you have the more you are likely to remember. We will practice the same language in many different scenarios so you benefit from the repetition whilst enjoying the learning process.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Central Lancs (2012) - TESOL and APPLIED LINGUISTICS (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Liverpool Italian tutor, Liverpool Primary Italian tutor, Liverpool Secondary Italian tutor, Liverpool GCSE Italian tutor, Liverpool A-Level Italian tutor, Liverpool University Italian tutor, Liverpool Casual Learner Italian tutor