Skip to main content

Information About Mark - Enfield tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Mark:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Secondary £22.00
GCSE £25.00

Chemistry

Hourly Rate
Secondary £22.00
GCSE £25.00

French

Hourly Rate
Secondary £22.00

Special Needs

Hourly Rate
Secondary £23.00
GCSE £26.00

Map Location

Map for Mark (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

hi my name is Mark… I'm a teacher of 10 years now and have taught Science, Maths and Latin in secondary schools over that period. I have a BSc (Hons) in Science with Education from Sheffield Hallam university with QTS. I am CRB cleared as I am currnetly teaching Maths and Science in a Secondary School in East London. I am based in Palmers Green North London and prefer to travel to tutor.
I have worked a lot with Special needs students and have expertise in motivating students who find school life difficult.

Tutoring Experience:

10 years in Secondary Schools , including 4 in a special Secondary school

Tutoring Approach:

Organised, analyse and fit accordingly. ALL students are different and I will tutor according to their needs.

Qualifications:

  • Sheffield Hallam University (1999) - BSc (Hons) Science with QTS (QTS) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Enfield Maths tutor, Enfield Chemistry tutor, Enfield French tutor, Enfield Special Needs tutor, Enfield Secondary Maths tutor, Enfield GCSE Maths tutor, Enfield Secondary Chemistry tutor, Enfield GCSE Chemistry tutor, Enfield Secondary French tutor, Enfield Secondary Special Needs tutor, Enfield GCSE Special Needs tutor