Skip to main content

Information About Marie - Haywards Heath tutor

Profile Picture

Marie's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Marie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Marie (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a qualified language teacher with a passion for languages. Having grown up in Ireland and learned the Irish language from age 4-18, I have since learned French and Spanish and embrace the language learning bug.

Tutoring Experience:

I have worked in many secondary schools both long term and short term (supply work). I have tutored adults both beginners and more experienced. I have also tutored secondary school students for the common entrance and GCSE.

Tutoring Approach:

My lessons are tailored to the individual and his/her learning style. I spend time initially evaluating the learners needs, strengths and weaknesses to determine the best approach to the .lessons

Qualifications:

  • Hibernia University (2014) - Spanish SKE (Professional) (✔ On File)
  • University of Sussex (2011) - MFL (PGCE) (✔ On File)
  • University of Sussex (2011) - Spanish (Professional) (✔ On File)
  • University of Brighton (2009) - French & Linguistics (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Spanish, Irish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Haywards Heath French tutor, Haywards Heath Secondary French tutor, Haywards Heath GCSE French tutor, Haywards Heath Casual Learner French tutor