Skip to main content

Information About Gabriele - Windsor tutor

References

This is how 3 referees rated Gabriele:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Italian

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00£25.50
Secondary £35.00£29.75
GCSE £40.00£34.00
A-Level £40.00£34.00
University £40.00£34.00
Casual Learner £40.00£34.00

Map Location

Map for Gabriele (Dr)

Personal Description:

Dear Sirs,

I would like to introduce myself as Gabriele . I am a 37 years old certified Italian teacher with a degree in politics and a PhD in modern history.
The vast majority of my students are pleased by my way of teaching and they have a continual improvement in their Italian language skills development.
This employment has also enabled me to mix with people from all over the
world, develop a better understanding of other cultures and broadened my
mind.
I think I have talent and dedication for this profession as I feel really
fulfilled when I share my knowledge with other people therefore I look for
further opportunity to continue this profession. I would like to put myself forward not just for Italian but also for French. My PhD dissertation was about the politics of memory in the two post-war periods in Italy and France. Therefore my knowledge of French, which I studied for 8 years in Italy, is very good. In 2013 I taught also some French at The Marlow Language centre and I sometimes teach French privately.
Please find attached my Curriculum Vitae and I am willing to supply any
further information and, if possible, to attend an interview.

I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

Yours Faithfully,

Gabriele

Tutoring Experience:

I have been working in the UK as an Italian teacher since January 2012.
As you can see from my CV, at the moment I work at three different schools around Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Surrey and I do also some private teaching in company and students’ places on the behalf of different agencies.

Tutoring Approach:

In this time, I have gained extensive teaching experience and have taught Italian and foreigner people of all ages and walks of life to achieve the very best results in their Italian studies.

Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University for foreigners, Siena (2013) - DITALS (Professional) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Windsor Italian tutor, Windsor Primary Italian tutor, Windsor Secondary Italian tutor, Windsor GCSE Italian tutor, Windsor A-Level Italian tutor, Windsor University Italian tutor, Windsor Casual Learner Italian tutor