Information About Fareeha - Southall tutor


This is how 2 referees rated Fareeha:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00

Map Location

Map for Fareeha (Mrs)


Personal Description:

My name Is Fareeha, Personally I am very calm ,friendly person.I enjoy teaching and work with children.I know different languages so I can communicate with students easily according to their first languages like English, Urdu, Punjabi and Pushto.

Tutoring Experience:

I am volunteering in school. I use my skills differently with students according to their needs like help in home work ,tests,reading,writing and language help.
I teach Urdu reading and writing as Urdu Is my first language.
I have experience as teacher and doing job in Nursery.

Tutoring Approach:

I am very hard working,responsible, tutor. I enjoy to teach student and can understand student's academic needs.I feel happy to teach student's of different levels and work hard to achieve their best they can.I also use positive approach to work with students in a relax and friendly environment in which they can feel free to tell thei problems related with reading, writing and then I can find different ways to clear their mind.Every person Is individual and have different mental levels so I feel to work hard on their levels.


  • Peshawar University,Pakistan (1998) - Masters in Home Economics (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Peshawar University,Pakistan (1996) - Bsc Home Economics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Quetta, ,Pakistan (1992) - Fsc,college (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Quetta, ,Pakistan (1990) - GCSCs Includes Maths,English (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Urdu
Additional Languages: Arabic, Hindi, Urdu, Pushto, Punjabi,Urdu
Availability: Weekends
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Southall Urdu tutor, Southall Primary Urdu tutor