Information About Eniola - South Molton tutor

Profile Picture

Eniola's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Eniola:





Subjects Taught

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £17.00
Secondary £17.00
GCSE £17.00
A-Level £17.00
University £17.00
Casual Learner £17.00

Map Location

Map for Eniola (Miss)


Personal Description:

I am 26 years old with a bubbly and outgoing personality. I enjoy keeping fit, reading, art and crafts and music. I have just gained my Trinity Tesol certificate and would like to go on to study my PGCE. I have also had work experience in teaching Art and Design and assisting with Art sessions in a SEN schools.

Tutoring Experience:

1 month teaching English, 3 Months teaching Art and Design

Tutoring Approach:

Rather than lecturing to the student. I encourage the student to participate in their own learning. I like my lessons to have a high level of student talk time and I like to elicit information from the students, rather than tell the students the answers to questions unless it is necessary.


  • Training4Tefl (2014) - Trinity TESOL (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Bath Spa University (2012) - BA Hons Textile Design and Fine Art (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • North Devon College (2007) - ASs and FDA diploma (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Edgehill college (2005) - 7 GCSEs (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: South Molton English (Foreign Language) tutor, South Molton Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, South Molton Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, South Molton GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, South Molton A-Level English (Foreign Language) tutor, South Molton University English (Foreign Language) tutor, South Molton Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor