Skip to main content

Information About Edoardo - Battersea tutor

Profile Picture

Edoardo's profile picture

References

This is how 4 referees rated Edoardo:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Italian

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00
A-Level £30.00
University £30.00
Casual Learner £30.00

Music

Hourly Rate
Primary £35.00
Secondary £35.00
Casual Learner £35.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I'm a 21 italian guy, from Florence, living in London from 3 years now.
I'm studying composition at the Royal College of Music, until the end of next year. I started to approach music when I was 5 years old, studying piano until the age of 19.
From 12 years old instead I started my first composition course, changing a lot of them and studying with lots of famous teacher as Ennio Morricone, Luis Bacalov, Dai Fujikura, and others more.
Even if I never graduated in piano, I can still play it at an high standard level (I didn't graduate just for lack of time unfortunately; as I'm now a full time composer).

Tutoring Experience:

I teached a lot in the past, but since I moved in London I had to stop because too much to study.
I started teaching at a really young age, when I was 16.
I teached piano for 3 years, composition for 2 year and music theory for 1 year.
I also did a lot of baby-sitting, so I feel really confident working with children.
Can teach piano up to 11 years old.
Music theory, composition and italian to all ages and levels.

Tutoring Approach:

The most important aspect for me, is doing things with passion: don't care about the age, about everything. Passions and talents are something that we can perceive at any stage of the life.
The it comes the practice and dedication, of course depending from the person. I'm a strict teacher, but highly accommodating and understanding.
I act in different ways depending from who I'm teaching as his necessities, but always with the same goal: having fun and loving what we are doing. Life is too short in order to do the opposite, and this world needs passions now like never before!:)

Native Language: Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Royal College of Music (2017) - BMus Composition (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Battersea Italian tutor, Battersea Music tutor, Battersea Primary Italian tutor, Battersea Secondary Italian tutor, Battersea GCSE Italian tutor, Battersea A-Level Italian tutor, Battersea University Italian tutor, Battersea Casual Learner Italian tutor, Battersea Primary Music tutor, Battersea Secondary Music tutor, Battersea Casual Learner Music tutor