Skip to main content

Information About David - Greenwich tutor

Profile Picture

David's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated David:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00£27.00
Secondary £30.00£27.00
GCSE £35.00£31.50
A-Level £45.00£40.50

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00£27.00
Secondary £30.00£27.00
GCSE £30.00£27.00
A-Level £30.00£27.00

Polish

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00£27.00
Secondary £30.00£27.00
GCSE £30.00£27.00
A-Level £40.00£36.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am Queen Mary and Goldsmiths University Graduate. I am native polish but living in UK for last 15 years. I have all my teaching experience gathered in London. I have been teaching in Secondary Schools in London. I like teaching and this is my favourite job.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching in secondary schools in London. Some of them academies. I have experience of teaching Years 7,8,9,10,11 as well as Year 12 and some A- level students. I have successfully finished PGCE in Seconadry School teaching Maths at Goldsmiths University. I have also finished Teaching English as a Foreign Language course and I have TEFL Certificate, therefore I can teach Maths and English.

Tutoring Approach:

I always am highly professional in my tutoring. I like helping a lot I do take care about my students and I want them to achieve maximum. As part of my TEFL course I passed 1-1 tutoring course which enhanced my awareness of one-to-one lessons students needs.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Polish
Additional Languages: English (British), French
Availability: Weekends
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Goldsmiths, University (2012) - Maths (PGCE) (✔ On File)
  • Queen Mary, Univeristy (2010) - Business Managemnet (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • Silesian University (2003) - Polish Language (Masters) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Greenwich Maths tutor, Greenwich English (Foreign Language) tutor, Greenwich Polish tutor, Greenwich Primary Maths tutor, Greenwich Secondary Maths tutor, Greenwich GCSE Maths tutor, Greenwich A-Level Maths tutor, Greenwich Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Greenwich Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Greenwich GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, Greenwich A-Level English (Foreign Language) tutor, Greenwich Primary Polish tutor, Greenwich Secondary Polish tutor, Greenwich GCSE Polish tutor, Greenwich A-Level Polish tutor