Skip to main content

Information About Alessandro - Southwark tutor

Profile Picture

Alessandro's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Alessandro:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Alessandro offers a discount of 25% on their first / introductory lesson!

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £25.00

Italian

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Alessandro

Personal Description:

I am a first year student at King's College London, reading Mathematics with Management and Finance. I always had a strong aptitude to Mathematics, evidenced by the fact I made the best final Mathematics exam of my High School this June. Moreover, I was born in Italy and lived my whole life there since I moved down here to attend University.

Tutoring Experience:

During my last year of High School I had some tutees which I enjoyed to work with. In particular, the Maths grade of one of them successfully improved by 20%. Moreover, I organised the open days of my High School, giving lecture and showing physics experiments to an audience composed by 80 people

Tutoring Approach:

I do not want just to teach people, I also want to let them enjoy Mathematics which, as far as I am concerned, is highly fascinated and I can promise that anyone can potentially enjoy it.

Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: English (British), French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Liceo Scientifico Giosuè Carducci Piombino (2017) - Diploma Esame di Stato (College) (✔ On File)

Tags: Southwark Maths tutor, Southwark Italian tutor, Southwark Primary Maths tutor, Southwark Secondary Maths tutor, Southwark GCSE Maths tutor, Southwark Primary Italian tutor, Southwark Secondary Italian tutor, Southwark GCSE Italian tutor, Southwark A-Level Italian tutor, Southwark University Italian tutor, Southwark Casual Learner Italian tutor