Information About Alessandra - Liverpool tutor

Profile Picture

Alessandra's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Alessandra:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Alessandra (Miss)


Personal Description:

My name is Alessandra and I am italian. I completed GCSEs and A-Levels at an Italian school and then I graduated in Chemistry at the "Università di Padova" .In the meanwhile I also studied piano, theory and sulfa at "Conservatorio di Padova" (Music Academy of Padua). I live in Liverpool with my boyfriend and I spend most of my time tutoring, playing and singing.

Tutoring Experience:

I'm a native italian speaker. I have tutored privately for 6 years in Italy to children 11-17 years old, and for 1 year in the UK. I have been involved in different volunteer teaching program since 2008. I have received several positive comments from the private tuitions. I know that my students find me friendly and approachable and my explanations are clear and helpful.

Tutoring Approach:

I am very patient with a serious approach to learning. I love teaching and I'm always looking for the best way to explain concept according to everyone needs.
I always try to make my lessons as much captivating as possible through songs, games and interesting conversation topics.


  • Università di Padova (University of Padua) (2009) - bachelor's degree in chemistry (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Italian
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Liverpool Italian tutor, Liverpool Primary Italian tutor, Liverpool Secondary Italian tutor, Liverpool GCSE Italian tutor, Liverpool A-Level Italian tutor, Liverpool University Italian tutor, Liverpool Casual Learner Italian tutor