Skip to main content

Information About Eduard - Exeter teacher

Profile Picture

Eduard's profile picture

Badges

Languages Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Beginner £10.00
Intermediate £10.00
Advanced £15.00

Map Location

Map for Eduard

Personal Description:

My name is Eduard and I am a spanish native speaker. I was born in Barcelona and I'm staying this whole summer in Exeter, UK. I am currently a student of third year of engineering in Barcelona.

Teaching Experience:

I have worked since I was 16 as a personal tutor for students of secondary school and university, teaching different subjects such as maths, science, history and english. To be honest, I have never teached spanish before. However, I am sure that the methodology is really similar to the one I have used to teach english to spanish students.

Teaching Approach:

I don't have a defined teaching approach. I think that it must be flexible and it depends on different circumstances such as the student, the subject being taught, etc. I have no problems to adapt my approach to tutoring to the student needs or desires.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: Catalan, English (British), French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • UPC, Barcelona (2014) - Telecommunications engineering (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Exeter Spanish teacher, Exeter Beginner Spanish teacher, Exeter Intermediate Spanish teacher, Exeter Advanced Spanish teacher