Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Award-Winning Test Prep & Academic Tutoring

Personalized Learning ยท Professional Tutoring

150,000+ clients. 4.9 / 5.0 Rating of Tutoring Sessions

Who needs a tutor?
What grade level?
How soon do you need tutoring?
What is your name?
What is your post code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?

Thank you. We will call you shortly.

Meet some of our Thorold Tutors

Carolynne

Carolynne

Thorold
Bachelors: BA English and Psych (1984)
I am a former teacher and school principal with over 30 years of teaching experience. My work in special education has provided me with the expertise to work with students of all age levels. I have been successfully tutoring for the last 10 years. We have just moved to a new home and I would like to...

Brianne

Thorold
Math, English, Computer Skills, Science
Bachelors: BSc/BEd (2015)
Hello, my name is Brianne . I am a 22 year old university student looking to provide help for any and all students. I am currently in teachers college and will be graduating in the Spring. I would love to expand my experiences and assist any student who may need some help. Tutor - Brock Reading Clin...

Abhimanyu

Thorold
Math, Economics
Bachelors: Economics (2021)
I am an Economics and Statistics student. I can help in Math, Economics & Statistics assignments and homework. I believe in providing the best and will make sure you are ready for anything that comes your way. I have been working for two tutoring services in Toronto, Canada since January of 2020. I...
Christopher

Christopher

Thorold
English, ESL
School: Undergraduate Studies (2018)
Hello folks, thank you for taking time out of your day and taking an interest in my profile. I hope to find you all very well today. My family calls me Jamie, and so may you, please. I am attending Brock University in my final year as an undergraduate mature student. I am a mature student 28 years...

Kimberly

Thorold
English, French, Learning Disabilities, Psychology
Bachelors: Psychology (2020)
Hi! I am a Brock student in Psychology. I have availability every day of the week except Wednesdays. I have a passion for teaching and making a difference. I am moving from a childcare provider to a private tutor. I am a motivated and empowering tutor who loved to see your children excel! I am bil...
Ashley

Ashley

Thorold
Math, English, French, Business, Study Skills / Essay Writing
Bachelors: 3rd year of BBA International Dual Degree Co-op (2020)
Hello! My name is Ashley, I'm 19 and in my third year of the BBA International Dual Degree Co-op program in the Goodman School of Business at Brock University. I was born and raised in a French town just outside of Windsor, Ontario, and took French emersion until grade 7. In high school, I graduated...

Japneet

Thorold
Math, Chemistry, Physics
Bachelors: High School (2018)
I'm a student at Brock University and ready to teach anyone as long as they are willing to learn more. I used to teach kids, and I'm pretty confident that I can teach students between ages 10 - 16 I try to develop a good base of the students by clearing their concepts so that they won't lag behind...

Taylor

Thorold
Bachelors: Bachelor of Education (2020)
I am a recent graduate of Brock University, where I obtained my Bachelor of Arts in French Studies. I am currently a student at Queen's University as a part of their Teacher Education program. I have over 5 years of tutoring, both privately, and in classrooms at public schools in Ontario. I work to...
Guillaume

Guillaume

Thorold
Masters: Strategic Management and Enterprises Creation (2004)
Bonjour! I am a native French speaker, "Parisian" Style. I studied Business in France and then travelled the World. I have been living in Canada for 6 years and tutoring students for 4 years. Whether you are a parent who wants to help his kid improve his French, a professional, or a traveler plann...

Subjects Taught: Math, English, French, Science

Expand to Read More

First Tutors: Canada is the easiest way to find the top Thorold tutors who meet your individual needs, helping you find a home Thorold tutor for any subject including SAT English, and college level Math. Our website can also help with language tuition, so if you'd like to learn French, take a Russian course or prepare yourself for Italian life in Europe, we can provide the help you need - and all locally in Thorold! We will order Thorold tutors in your area according to their lesson fees and distance from you.

Alternatively, if you are a Thorold tutor wanting to advertise the home tutoring you offer in Thorold, or elsewhere in Canada, please register with First Tutors: Canada or find out more about what we offer here. Private tuition is a wonderful way to re-affirm your own knowledge whilst helping someone else, all in your local Thorold area!


Call us today to connect with a top Thorold tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now