Skip to main content

Information About Nadia - Solihull teacher

Profile Picture

Nadia's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Nadia:





Languages Taught


Price Guide
Beginner £25.00
Intermediate £25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Now Enrolling!
Hi everyone, I was born in Italy and I am living between Italy and UK from 2010.
I come from the lake Italian district, north Milano,
I have a fun and new approach to teaching.
I study and graduate in Italy in Milano, and I always enjoyed tutoring

Teaching Experience:

I had the opportunity to tutor small groups of foreign people, living and working in Italy,for an EU reserch center, based close to my place in Italy.

Teaching is my passion and would like to pass on my knowledge and tricks of Italian Languages to students who are interested in gaining new skills.

I am available to teach most days of the week.I am very flexible and try to offer students lessons to their preferred times.

Teaching Approach:

The student-centered, approach is my favorite and I recognize, most effective style of teaching.
I encourage more independent learning by asking my students to access several resources, and real experience.
I use also the situation approach.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • Brentwood college (2020) - HR management (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • LIUCC (1996) - Management and accountancy (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • De Filippi (1992) - Economy (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Solihull Italian teacher, Solihull Beginner Italian teacher, Solihull Intermediate Italian teacher