Skip to main content

Information About Marie - Derby teacher -

References

This is how 3 referees rated Marie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Languages Taught

French

Price Guide
Beginner £23.00
Intermediate £23.00

Italian

Price Guide
Beginner £23.00
Intermediate £23.00
Advanced £23.00
Expert £23.00

Spanish

Price Guide
Beginner £23.00

Turkish

Price Guide
Beginner £23.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I have a degree in Italian and Arabic, a PGCE in French and a TESOL certificate. As well as enjoying work using languages, I practise yoga, enjoy going for walks and swimming.

Teaching Experience:

I have taught for a number of years both privately and in schools and have a lot of experience in gauging individual needs and abilities. I started teaching formally in 1993 but had been teaching before this when requested by individuals during my travels abroad. The students who took formal exams following our work together all performed very well, in GCSE for example gaining an A*.

Teaching Approach:

As every individual is unique in their abilities, aptitude and preferred learning style, I endeavour to tailor each programme of lessons accordingly using a combination of differentiated and varied materials.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, Italian, Spanish, Turkish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • BA Hons Italian and Arabic. PGCE (French). TESOL Cert.

Tags: Derby French teacher, Derby Italian teacher, Derby Spanish teacher, Derby Turkish teacher, Derby Beginner French teacher, Derby Intermediate French teacher, Derby Beginner Italian teacher, Derby Intermediate Italian teacher, Derby Advanced Italian teacher, Derby Expert Italian teacher, Derby Beginner Spanish teacher, Derby Beginner Turkish teacher