Skip to main content

Information About Ivette - Sevenoaks teacher

Profile Picture

Ivette's profile picture

Badges

Languages Taught

French

Price Guide
Beginner £9.00

English

Price Guide
Advanced £12.00

Spanish

Price Guide
Expert £15.00

Catalan

Price Guide
Expert £15.00

Map Location

Map for Ivette

Personal Description:

I am from Spain. I used to live in a small village near Barcelona. I studied to be a teacher and I have a degree in Primary Education Teacging. I specialized in Enlgish teaching and that's why I amb in the UK now. I am working as an au pair to improve my knowledge of the English language.

Teaching Experience:

I've been working as a private tutor for more than 6 years. Moreover, I've been doing Internships in different schools during my career.

Teaching Approach:

My approach to teaching always bears in mind the student and its needs. I try to focus on those positive aspects to reinforce them and also to assess and correct in a positive and fluent way.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: Catalan, English (British), French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (daytime)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Barcelona (2014) - Primary education teaching (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Sevenoaks French teacher, Sevenoaks English teacher, Sevenoaks Spanish teacher, Sevenoaks Catalan teacher, Sevenoaks Beginner French teacher, Sevenoaks Advanced English teacher, Sevenoaks Expert Spanish teacher, Sevenoaks Expert Catalan teacher