Skip to main content

Information About Harry - Hull teacher

References

This is how 2 referees rated Harry:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Languages Taught

French

Price Guide
Beginner £15.00
Intermediate £15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am half French and have lived in French for the last 15 years. I am now at the University of Hull studying economics and financial management with a passport language in French. I also row and love getting outdoors.

Teaching Experience:

I have little professional teaching experience. However, I have taught French to a small number of people for GCSEs.

Teaching Approach:

I believe in a positive approach to learning. This has always worked for me and is good for progression in the long run. We can take the time to go over basic principles learned at school and also explain them in a more coherent manner. I can also provide alternative learning methods for a better understanding of the French language.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • ICS learn (self study) (2017) - AS level maths (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • ICS learn (self study) (2017) - A level Economics (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Myerscough (2017) - Citry and Guilds Arboriculture (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • St joseph (2014) - Brevet des collèges (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Hull French teacher, Hull Beginner French teacher, Hull Intermediate French teacher