Skip to main content

Information About Gemma - Bayswater teacher

Profile Picture

Gemma's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Gemma:





Languages Taught


Price Guide
Advanced £15.00


Price Guide
Advanced £15.00


Price Guide
Expert £15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hola! My name is Gemma, I was born and raised in Spain. Moved to the USA in my 20's and lived there for over 10 years. Im now between London and Italy. I am 38 years old and I really enjoy helping others to learn Spanish, English and Italian. My hobbies are socializing, sports and looking after my dogs.

Teaching Experience:

I am a experienced Spanish, English and Italian teacher for foreigners.
ELE-certified (Ensena Espanol como Lengua Extranjera) and TEFL/TESOL-certified (Teach English as a Foreign Language ) educator.
Currently studying to get my DITALS Certification (Teaching Italian as a Foreign Language)

Teaching Approach:

I am a very patience and fun teacher. I also like doing things properly. I really enjoy watching my students progress . I always do my best for them to enjoy and learn as much as possible.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • International Open Academy (2020) - TEFL (Professional) (✔ On File)
  • International Open Academy (2020) - ELE (Professional) (✔ On File)

Tags: Bayswater English teacher, Bayswater Italian teacher, Bayswater Spanish teacher, Bayswater Advanced English teacher, Bayswater Advanced Italian teacher, Bayswater Expert Spanish teacher