Skip to main content

Information About Elizabeth - Tower Hamlets teacher

Profile Picture

Elizabeth's profile picture

Badges

Languages Taught

French

Price Guide
Expert £17.00

English

Price Guide
Expert £15.00

Map Location

Map for Elizabeth

Personal Description:

I'm a 22 year old Forensic Science graduate, and I'm currently doing my second degree in Forensic Psychology. I'm originally from Birmingham (UK) but lived in France for a few years and now speak fluent French time.

Teaching Experience:

I did some French and Psychology at School. I like to think I'm a good listener and try to explain things to the best of my ability.

Teaching Approach:

I'm a very laid-back, fun-loving person so would try to take that approach when teaching. I usually try to use other methods than the internet and books to teach something, with languages especially, I always find oral exercises particularly important in order to practise the language.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of London (2013) - Forensic Psychology (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Queen Mary,University of London (2010) - Forensic Science (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lycee International de Ferney-Voltaire (France) (2008) - GCSEs (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • The International School of Geneva, Switzerland (2006) - International Baccalaureat (Bilingual Diploma) (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Tower Hamlets French teacher, Tower Hamlets English teacher, Tower Hamlets Expert French teacher, Tower Hamlets Expert English teacher